South Australia Branch

Council Members

A Branch Council is elected each year to provide voluntary administration and organisation of the Society. The Council organises functions, engages with students, represents the organisation at conferences and meetings, and advises on the strategic direction of the organisation. 

We are always looking for members to involve themselves in the running of the organisation. Please contact us on admin@esasa.org.au to express your interest in becoming involved.

Office Bearers

President: Mark Henley MarkH@unitingcommunities.org
Secretary: Ms Elizabeth Stephens elizabeth.stephens@sa.gov.au
Treasurer: John Wilson, john.k.wilson@unisa.edu.au  

Members Committee

Dr Tom Karmel: Tom.Karmel@ncver.edu.au
Prof Kostas Mavromaras: k.mavromaras@flinders.edu.au
Dr Zhang (Tiger) Wei: zhang.wei@flinders.edu.au
Mr Mark Henley:  MarkH@unitingcommunities.org
Ms Melissa Watson:  WatsonM@rba.gov.au

 


Share this with your friends

South Australia

map Queensland New South Wales Australian Capital Territory Victoria Tasmania South Australia Western Australia