South Australia

Council Members

    

A Branch Council is elected each year to provide voluntary administration and organisation of the Society. The Council organises functions, engages with students, represents the organisation at conferences and meetings, and advises on the strategic direction of the organisation. 

We are always looking for members to involve themselves in the running of the organisation. Please contact us on admin@esasa.org.au to express your interest in becoming involved.

Office Bearers

President: Mark Henley: MarkH@unitingcommunities.org   

Secretary: Dr Zhang (Tiger) Wei: zhang.wei@adelaide.edu.au

Treasurer: Mr Michael Hicks : hicksy3327@gmail.com

Farhana Abedin (Administrator): admin@esasa.org.au 

Members Committee

Professor Jonathan Pincus: jonathan.pincus@adelaide.edu.au

Professor Kostas Mavromaras:  kostas.mavromaras@adelaide.edu.au

Associate Professor Stephane Mahuteau: stephane.mahuteau@adelaide.edu.au 

Associate Professor Duygu Yengin:  duygu.yengin@adelaide.edu.au

Elizabeth Alvaro (WEN delegate): ealvaro@deloitte.com.au

Young Economist Committee

Mr Aaron Fromm: aaronfromm@gmail.com
Ms Farhana Abedin: farhana.d.abedin@gmail.com

All contact with South Australia Branch Council is managed through our Secretariat. Ms Farhana Abedin - Administration admin@esasa.org.au

 

 


Share this with your friends

South Australia

map Queensland New South Wales Australian Capital Territory Victoria Tasmania South Australia Western Australia